Personeel

Jos Bertrand 002 LowRes_cropped

Jos Bertrand

Directeur

M: 0610943794

jos.bertrand@innovo.nl

Marcel Canisius

waarnemend directeur/flexible schil

marcel.canisius@innovo.nl

 

Ielze_cropped

Ielze Brocatis

Intern Begeleidster

ielze.brocatis@innovo.nl

Sharon Sllotbeek

Sharon Slootbeek

Leerkracht unit 1

sharon.slootbeek@innovo.nl

Nicole Colaris

Leerkracht unit 2 /felexibele schil

nicole.collaris@innovo.nl

 

Monique Linckens

Monique Linckens

Leerkracht unit 2

monique.linckens@innovo.nl

 

 

Remko Florie

Leerkracht unit 3

remko.florie@innovo.nl

 

Jessica Matzner

Jessica Matzner

Onderwijsondersteuner unit 3

jessica.matzner@innovo.nl

 

Monique Goossens

Monique Goossens

Onderwijsondersteuner unit 3

monique.goossens@innovo.nl

 

Latoya Hosters

Latoya Hosters

Onderwijsondersteuner unit 2

latoya.hosters@innovo.nl

 

 

Linda Wessels

Flexibeleschil / unit 2

linda.wessels@innovo.nl 

 

Judith Gerets

Administratie

admin.zeveneik@innovo.nl